S.no	Mamber Name	Father/Spaouse name	Designation in SMC	Phone Off.	Phone Res.
1	Shri Sudhir Goyal	Late Shri S.S. Goyal	Chief Administrator	2420375	2627203
2	Shri Sita Ram Goyal	Shri S.S. Goyal	Chairman	2626575	2627202
3	Shri J.P. Mangal	Shri Gulab Chandji	Excutive Member	2432563	2627580
4	Shri G.K. Mittal	Shri S.G.D. Mittal	Excutive Member	2221300	2292398
5	Shri T.C. Maheshwari	Late Shri Ramakishan ji	Excutive Member	9414003488	2627303
6	Dr. Rajendra Tela	Prof. S.D. Tela	Excutive Member	2424651	2642002
7	Mrs Alpana Singh Parmar	Shri Diwan Y.S. Bundela	Parents Representative	2788110	9414003488
8	Shri G.K. Agarwal	Late Shri R.S. Agarwal	Excutive Member	2695171	2420591
9	Shri Dinesh Goyal	Late Shri Shiv Shankar Goyal	Excutive Member	0	2627204
10	Shri S.L. Bansal	Shri S.P. Bansal	Excutive Member	2421092	2628108
11	Dr.Ritu Mathur	Dr.S.K. Mathur	Parents Representative	9414281326	2787123
12	Lt Col A.K. Tyagi	Shri Mahesh Chand Tyagi	Secretary cum Principal	2788111	9414004484